Woffu Lite
If you are a micro-business with a simple working-time policy (Woffu aims Lite at teams of up to 10 people) and only need clock-in and leave. It has the lowest entry price of the four.
Published prices, what each one includes and what you would pay per month depending on your company size. With the source of every figure.
It depends on your size and whether you schedule shifts. To clock in and manage leave in a micro-business, the lowest entry price of the four is Woffu Lite (from €1.50). If you also need shifts without paying for an HR suite, Power Time (€2.50 + €1.50 for the shifts module). For an HR suite with payroll modules, Sesame or Factorial.
This comparison is made by VisibleSoft, which develops Power Time. Data for Factorial, Sesame and Woffu comes from their official Spanish pricing pages, linked below, checked on 26 October 2026.
Price per user per month with annual billing, unless stated otherwise.
| Power Time | Woffu | Sesame | Factorial | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | €2.50 + VAT (€3.50 billed monthly) | From €1.50 (Lite plan) | €4.75 (€5.25 billed monthly) | From €5.50 |
| Minimum or limit | No minimum | Lite: aimed at up to 10 employees with a simple working-time policy. Pro and Enterprise: custom price | Minimum contract: 15 employees (€71.25/month). With fewer, they ask you to contact them | Custom plan, quoted |
| Clock in from mobile app and computer | Yes (web, iOS and Android) | Yes | Yes (web and app) | Yes (mobile app) |
| Leave and absences | Included | Included | Included | Available; price depends on plan |
| Shifts | Module: +€1.50 | Enterprise only, on demand | Included in Essential | Available; quoted price |
| Geolocation when clocking in | Module: +€1 | Included (IP and location restriction) | Their Time Tracking module includes it; level not specified | Included in Time Tracking |
| Payroll | No: exports hours to Excel and PDF for your payroll provider | Payslip distribution | Payroll manager (pre-payroll), separate module | Payroll calculation, separate product |
| Full price published | Yes | Lite plan only | Yes | No, quoted |
| Source | Power Time pricing | woffu.com/es/precios | sesamehr.es/precio/ | factorial.es/plan-de-precios |
Monthly amounts with annual billing, calculated only from published prices.
| Your company | Power Time | Woffu | Sesame | Factorial |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 employees: clock-in and leave | €12.50 | From €7.50 | €71.25 (15-employee minimum; with fewer, they ask you to contact them) | From €27.50 (entry price) |
| 5 employees with shifts | €20.00 | Shifts only in Enterprise (custom) | €71.25 (15-employee minimum; with fewer, they ask you to contact them) | Quoted |
| 20 employees: clock-in and leave | €50.00 | Lite is aimed at up to 10 employees; Pro and Enterprise are custom-priced | €95.00 | From €110.00 (entry price) |
| 20 employees with shifts and geolocation | €100.00 | Enterprise (custom) | €95.00 (shifts included; does not state whether geolocation is in Essential) | Quoted |
Power Time and Sesame, excluding VAT. In the last case Sesame is cheaper: Essential already includes shifts, while in Power Time shifts and geolocation are two modules. For Factorial, "from" is the published entry price, without stating which modules or billing it includes; the final plan is quoted.
If you are a micro-business with a simple working-time policy (Woffu aims Lite at teams of up to 10 people) and only need clock-in and leave. It has the lowest entry price of the four.
If you want time tracking with shifts included inside an HR platform you extend with modules. Their minimum contract is 15 employees (€71.25 per month); with fewer, they ask you to contact them.
If you want an HR and finance suite with payroll calculation and prefer a custom plan designed with their sales team.
If what you need is time tracking, leave and, when needed, shifts, without paying for an HR suite: public price, no minimum, no lock-in on monthly billing and direct contact with the person who builds it.
So you can compare with everything in view:
Based on prices published on 26 October 2026, for clock-in and leave in a micro-business, Woffu Lite (from €1.50 per user per month; Woffu aims it at teams of up to 10 people). Among those publishing a full price, Power Time (€2.50 + VAT billed annually) comes in below Sesame (€4.75 excluding VAT, with a 15-employee minimum contract). With 15 to 25 employees who need shifts and geolocation, Sesame Essential (€4.75, shifts included) can be cheaper than Power Time with both modules (€5.00); Sesame does not state at which level geolocation is included.
Sesame includes shifts in the Essential plan. In Power Time they are a €1.50 per user per month module. Factorial offers shift management at a quoted price. Woffu offers it only in the Enterprise plan, on demand.
Power Time and Sesame prices are published excluding VAT. Woffu and Factorial do not state on their pricing page whether VAT is included, so it is worth asking before comparing to the cent.
All four let employees clock in and out from a phone or computer, which is the basis for the company to comply with the working-time record (art. 34.9 of the Spanish Workers' Statute). Before deciding, check how each one exports records for a labour inspection and how long it keeps them.
We review prices every three months and show the date of the last check. If you spot an outdated figure, write to info@visiblesoft.com and we will correct it.
Try it free for 14 days with every feature. We ask for a card at sign-up and you can cancel whenever you want.